Movie in the Park

Thursday, August 25, 7:00pm -
The Fields Park, Portland, OR

Let's Brunch - Shavuot Celebration

Sunday, June 5, 12:00pm -
, OR

Women's Moon Circle

Monday, May 16, 7:30pm -
Northwest District, Portland, OR

Challah Bake

Thursday, April 28, 12:00am -

Passover 2022

Friday, April 15, 7:30pm -

That 90's Purim Party

Thursday, March 17, 6:00pm -
Northwest District, Portland, OR

Jewish Happy Hour

Thursday, February 17, 7:30pm -
, OR

Tu B'Shvat Soulcial event

Thursday, January 13, 7:30pm -

Grand Menorah Lighting

Sunday, December 5, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tanner Springs Park, Portland, OR

Latkah Ovent (ie: latkah night)

Wednesday, December 1, 8:00pm -

Yom Kippur Neilah and Break Fast

Thursday, September 16, 6:45pm to 8:30pm
, OR

Shofar in the Park

Tuesday, September 7, 5:30pm -
The Fields Park, Portland, OR

United in the Field

Sunday, August 22, 3:00pm to 5:00pm
The Fields Park, Portland, OR

Tanya Class

Wednesday, August 18, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Northwest District, Portland, OR